Vision

With triply we will reshape mobility across the board by supporting our customers in creating sustainable mobility solutions together.

For us, sustainability means reconciling social, ecological and economic aspects. triply helps to precisely identify mobility problems and their causes and facilitates the planning and implementation of suitable solutions for the management of visitor flows, the design of mobility offers by companies and the mobility management of communities.

Visitor Flow Management

Existing transport infrastructure often reaches its capacity limits, during short spikes in transport demand, for instance during events, which is why short-term alternative solutions are needed. Triply offers the possibility of estimating visitors' routes in advance and providing alternative mobility solutions for transport. The stop finding and routing are optimized by an underlying triply algorithm, which saves money and valuable time.

Transit Management

The real effects of changes in public transport networks are complex and often estimated on the basis of incomplete data, which increases the risk of poor decisions. Triply offers a possibility to clearly display the coverage of public transport systems and to visualize the effects that future changes (e.g. construction sites, additional stops, ...) will have on accessibility. The interactive map can be used both as a basis for planning and for external communication.

Interested? Contact us!

Free of charge
We'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Known from

Supported by

Vision

Mit triply werden wir Mobilität flächendeckend neu gestalten, indem wir unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen gemeinsam nachhaltige Mobilitätslösungen zu schaffen.

Nachhaltigkeit bedeutet für uns soziale, ökologische aber auch ökonomische Aspekte in Einklang zu bringen. triply hilft Mobilitätsprobleme sowie deren Ursachen genau zu identifizieren und erleichtert das Planen und Umsetzen von passenden Lösungen für das Management von Besucherströmen, die Gestaltung des Mobilitätsangebotes von Betrieben und das Mobilitätsmanagement von Gemeinden.

Management von Besucherströmen

Bestehende Verkehrsinfrastruktur kommt zum Beispiel bei Veranstaltungen oft an ihre Kapazitätsgrenzen, weshalb kurzfristige Alternativlösungen benötigt werden. Triply bietet eine Möglichkeit die Anreiserouten der Besucher sinnvoll bereits im Vorhinein abzuschätzen und alternative Mobilitätslösungen für den Transport bereitzustellen. Die Haltestellenfindung und das Routing werden durch einen zugrundeliegenden triply - Algorithmus optimiert wodurch Geld und wertvolle Zeit gespart werden kann.

ÖV-Management

Die tatsächlichen Auswirkungen von Veränderungen im ÖV-Netz sind komplex und werden häufig auf Basis von unvollständigen Daten abgeschätzt was die Gefahr von suboptimalen Entscheidungen erhöht. Triply bietet eine Möglichkeit die Abdeckung von ÖV-Systemen übersichtlich darzustellen und die Auswirkungen von Änderungen (z.B. Baustellen, zusätzliche Haltestellen, …) auf die Erreichbarkeit zu visualisieren. Die interaktive Karte kann unter Anderem als Planungsgrundlage oder zur externen Kommunikation genutzt werden.

Klingt interessant? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Gratis und unverbindlich.
Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

Bekannt aus

Unterstützt von